Our Team



Areef Kittur
Areef Kittur
Team Leader

Areef Kittur accomplished his B.C.A from Nehru College, Hubballi. He has 5 years of experiance in Domestic Process.

Email: areef.kittur@tekbuds.com

Pravin Sharad Mane
Pravin Sharad Mane
Web Developer

Pravin has accomplished his Engineering in E&C from maratha mandal engineering college, Belgaum.

Email:pravin.mane@tekbuds.com


Deepti Patnekar
Deepti Patnekar
Web Developer

Deepti has accomplished her B.E (C.S) from Shaikh college of engineering and technology, Belgaum.

Email: deepti.p@tekbuds.com

Naila Kittur
Naila Kittur
Web Developer

Naila joined Techbuds after completion of her graduation from Shaikh College, Belgaum.

Email: naila.kittur@tekbuds.com


Our Ex- Employees



Mahantesh Nagathan
Mahantesh Nagathan
Web Developer

Mahantesh accomplished his B.E (CS) from BIET Davangere.

Email: mahantesh.n@tekbuds.com

Raghavendra Ns
Raghavendra N S
Web Developer

Raghavendra has accomplished his B.E (C.S) from BIET Davangere.

Email: raghavendra.ns@tekbuds.com


Rushali Bhatkande
Rushali Bhatkande
Web Developer

Rushali accomplished her B.C.A from PTES College,Belgaum.

Email: rushali.bhatkande@tekbuds.com

Mahantesh Kumbhar
Mahantesh Kumbar
Web Developer

Mahantesh has accomplished his B.E.(cse) from HIT college, Nidasoshi.

Email: mahantesh.kumbar@tekbuds.com.


Abhijit Patil
Abhijit Patil
Web Developer

Abhijit has accomplished his M.Tech in software engineering from Manipal Institute of technology, Manipal.

Email: abhijeet.patil@tekbuds.com




The people who have trusted us so far


Our Customers